Just a quick note to say…

…that I’ve added some new services to my business! Specifically, I’m now offering manuscript assessment for fiction and non-fiction texts.

As a PhD and Masters supervisor for creative writing students, I’ve spent a lot of time analysing developing manuscripts and helping authors discover what works in them and what doesn’t (yet) and how to address issues and improve the final draft. I’m thrilled to be able to offer this skill to authors of fiction and non-fiction – if you’ve got a book manuscript you want assessed, you can get in touch with me here!

About kleditor

Editing services and academic writing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

